Summer 2022

For  the Summer 2022  season we  will continue  to  offer  brake  van tours using our  steam locos and  brake  vans , this  will  ensure  that  should  social  distancing be  reintroduced  , we  will  not  have  to  change  or  cancel  bookings

Due  to  the  cost  of  operating these  railtours  , we  have to ask  for a  donation of  50  per  veranda  - Each Veranda  can hold  6  upto people, which will  be  for  the  exclusive  use  of  your  group . The  inside of  the  brake  van  will  be accessible  by  your group and  the  group  from the  other  end of  the  brake  van

 

Saturday 14th May  2022 11:00 Steam Sorry  - This date  is Full
Saturday 21st May  2022 11:00 Steam Sorry  - This date  is Full
Saturday 28th May  2022 11:00 Diesel Sorry  - This date  is Full
Saturday 11 June  2022 11:00 Steam Sorry  - This  date  is  Full
Saturday 18 June  2022 11:00 Steam Sorry  - This date  is Full
Saturday 25 June  2022 11:00 Steam Sorry  - This  date  is  Full
Saturday 23rd July 2022 11:00 Steam  Sorry  - This  date  is  Full
Saturday 30th July 2022 11:00 Steam Sorry  - This  date  is  Full
Saturday 13th August 2022 11:00 Steam 2 Verandas  available  
Saturday 20th August 2022 11:00 Steam 3 Verandas  available
Saturday 10th September 2022 11:00 Steam Sorry  - This  date  is  Full
Saturday 17th September  2022 11:00 Diesel Places  Available
Saturday 24th September  2022 11:00 Steam Places  Available
Saturday 1st October 2022 11:00 Steam Places  Available
Saturday  15th October 2022 11:00 Steam Places  Available
Saturday 29th October 2022 11:00 Diesel Places  Available

Please  note  this  page is only updated  weekly, we  suggest you  only  make  travel arrangements once  you  receive a  confirmation e-mail . If  you would  like to  check on the  latest availability  please phone 07889 297271

Page last  updated 06:50 15th May 2022

Please  CLICK HERE   or to book a place or  - Telephone  07889 297271